आज मंसिर १३ गते बुधबार यस्तो छ तपाईंको राशिफलकाभ्रे हेभी इक्युपमेन्ट ब्यवसायी संघको जिल्ला अधिबेशन तथा बार्षिक साधारण सभा सम्पन्नस्वर्णिम क्वाटरफाइनलमाएनआरएनएको अनलाइन निर्वाचनमा गम्भीर ७ त्रुटि, कारबाहीको माग गर्दै अध्यक्ष शर्माद्वारा पत्रकार सम्मेलनगायक दिपक भुजेलको 'तिमी आईदेउ' सार्वजनिक ( भिडियो )यस्ताे छ आजको विदेशी मुद्राको विनिमय दरराजेन्द्र कुमार कार्कीको 'बुट्टा भरेर' बोलको नयाँ गित सार्वजनिकगायक तथा मोडल मुन थकालीको 'कदम कदम' बोलको नयाँ गित सार्वजनिकप्रमोद खरेलको अर्कैको सिन्दूर लायौ’ बोलको नयाँ गीत सार्वजनिकसर्ट फिल्म 'उडान' को टिजर सार्वजनिक


न्यूजलाईन्स् मिडिया संवाददाता
प्रकाशित मिति : २०७४ मंसिर ७ गते, बिहीबार ०७:३०
Kathmandu, A handover ceremony took place between the former acting TAAN President Chandra Prasad Rijal and the newly elected President Navaraj Dahal at TAAN Secretariat, Maligaun on November 20, 2017.

The newly elected team, Navaraj Dahal as President, Khum Bahadur Subedi as Senior Vice President, Jiban Thapa Magar as First Vice- President, Nilhari Bastola as Second Vice- President, Ang Pemba Sherpa as General Secretary, Sujan Lamichhane as Secretary, Ram Krishna Timalsina as Treasurer, Tara Rana as Joint- Treasurer along with entire executive member Jiban Lama, Rabindra Adhikari, Gopal Shrestha, Baburam Gurung, Janga Bahadur Lama, Rajan Prashad Kapri, Shuk Bahadur Lama and Sher Bahadur Pariyar were welcomed by former acting TAAN General Secretary Karna Bahadur Lama.

Karna Lama welcoming every individual present in the program shared his experiences during their two years term in office. He said “opportunities are all around us, we just have to be aware of them and grasp it by both hands.” He made sure to all new executive team of TAAN that outgoing executive team will support them in upcoming days as well and made them aware about their role being very important for the promotion and development of trekking business.

TAAN new president Navaraj Dahal along with all newly elected team took an oath to carry out their responsibilities in an effective way and not involve against the policies of the organization.

Chandra Rijal felicitated and congratulated Navaraj Dahal as 18thTAAN President by endeavoring bouquet and flower garland and handed over the keys. Similarly Karna Bahadur Lama handed the minutes over to Ang Pemba Sherpa and Krishna Man Shrestha handed all the financial documents over to Ram Krishna Timalsina.

TAAN new President Navaraj Dahal thanked all the outgoing team, all member agencies, journalist and staffs of TAAN for their felicitation and anticipates their support in forthcoming days. He said that member agencies of TAAN have kept high hopes from them so, they as a new team will work to uplift the trekking business of Nepal.”

Closing the ceremony, Chandra Prasad Rijal said he will remain as the past president on behalf of all outgoing team and will act as a brick to build up the pillar to reinforce tourism sector. In our two years of tenure, we have gone through the best what we can to achieve the organizational goal. He added.

Past President of TAAN, former Acting executive members of TAAN along with President of different tourism associations were present at the ceremony.

फेसबुक प्रतिक्रिया
सम्बन्धित शीर्षकहरु